Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ivan Cosme

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ivan Cosme

4.8 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Alcala

Manuel Alcala

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Thank you for helping us with all our insurance. (Original) Muy buen servicio. Gracias por ayudarnos con todas nuestras aseguranzas."
Profile photo of Katarina

Katarina

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I won’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs, thank you Karen for being so sweet & helpful!"
Profile photo of John Levine

John Levine

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service I recommend Ivan Cosme this guy really goes out of the way to help"
Profile photo of Dara Escribano

Dara Escribano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cosme is not only reliable, but would answer questions and address concerns anytime. Great customer service!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of John Gittinger

John Gittinger

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Ivan Cosme is "DEFINITELY LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR!!!!""
Profile photo of jesus coronel

jesus coronel

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anybody is looking for great customer service while getting the best prices and options for life, home or auto insurance Ivan Cosmo's State Farm office is the place to go or call. Victoria was such a great help and understood where is was coming from financially. She informed me of discounts, bundling and the drive safe and save option that was a big help with pricing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Louis Talamantez

Louis Talamantez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivan and Elysa have been great with us. Showed concern for all of our needs for our business. And respond in a timely manner to all of our requests."
Profile photo of Mariana Alcala

Mariana Alcala

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very helpful. happy with your service (Original) Muy atento. Contentos con su servicio"
Profile photo of Marshall Morley

Marshall Morley

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years I have been fortunate enough to receive my Renter’s Insurance from State Farm. Just recently I needed an updated copy of my policy sent to my apartment’s leasing office, and Elysa was quick to respond and take care of my small issue. They also reached out to me for my birthday that just passed recently, and it was unexpected and helped me feel seen."
Profile photo of Nora Valadez

Nora Valadez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elysa Santos provided excellent service by answering all my questions to my satisfaction. Elysa was diligent and kept communication to fix everything pertaining to my bundle insurance questions. She didn’t give up on me and was super calm and patient. Thank you State Farm for being a great company."
Profile photo of Robert Joseph- Wayne Hungate

Robert Joseph- Wayne Hungate

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I recently made the switch from Geico to State Farm almost a year ago. I’ve been waiting to put out a review until I got to know the company, so here it is. I have yet to have any problems with ANYTHING. In the past, I have had tons of discrepancies with insurance companies, anywhere from submitting claims to as little as putting add-ons onto my policy. It’s always been a nightmare for me. That is until now. Since day one, Karen has taken very good care of me and has been really attentive to my needs and goes above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied with their services. She made sure that I was getting the best rates for monthly premium and patiently explained to me what certain add-ons do so that I could make sure wether I needed to add them to my policy or not. To sum it up, Ivan and his team are excellent and make sure that you don’t go without. If you want to do more business with a great team whom are professional and get stuff done with no questions asked, I’d definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Miriam Rivera

Miriam Rivera

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice, clean office and always on top of everything! Clari is my go to person in this office. Always looks deep into my policies and answers my questions in detail!!! Ivan is great and always tries to figure out the best for you and insurance needs!"
Profile photo of chulo gris

chulo gris

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice! great staff!"
Profile photo of Brenda Hernandez

Brenda Hernandez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spectacular team! Anytime I have a question, big or small, Ivan and his team ensures to answer all of my questions. I no longer living in San Antonio and I REFUSE to move my agent because this office meets my expectations and beyond. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kari Adundis

Kari Adundis

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joni the office manager is amazing, she made it super easy, she explained/answered all my questions and concerns. She also made me feel very welcomed! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Zaira Sotelo

Zaira Sotelo

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivan helped me and my boyfriend get coverage for both of our vehicle's quickly and for a good price and explained all of our coverages. Any questions I had he would always quickly answer."
Profile photo of Sharolee Moran

Sharolee Moran

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivan Cosme has been so professional during our transition from another insurance provider into State Farm. He responds promptly to our service requests."
Profile photo of tanisha Leon

tanisha Leon

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am delighted with the service I receive at this agency from day one, they have been very attentive and helpful. Mr. Ivan Cosme and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lucy Quezada

Lucy Quezada

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super friendly staff and amazing prices (Original) Personal súper amable y precios increíbles"
Profile photo of Enrique Gonzalez

Enrique Gonzalez

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot say thank you enough to Ivan Cosme and team for the good service they have provided to us. They look for your best interest and your needs. Fast & efficient! We has a claimed and they helped us immediately. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Wilnelia Navarro

Wilnelia Navarro

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, we have entrusted you with our financial situation, our concerns, etc. Ivan Cosme agent of State Farm has always treated us with a lot of privacy, he has been very clear with us regarding the options and what fits our budget, even though it is not in his hands, he does his best to solve us, it is a Accessible, very professional and sociable agent. (Original) Excelente servicio, nosotros le hemos confiado nuestra situación financiera, nuestras preocupaciones, etcétera. Ivan Cosme agente de State Farm siempre nos ha tratado con mucha privacidad, a sido muy claro con nosotros en cuánto a las opciones y lo que se ajusta a nuestro presupuesto, inclusive aún que no esté en sus manos hace lo posible por resolvernos, es un agente accesible, muy profesional y sociable."
Profile photo of Paola Cosme

Paola Cosme

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best agent in town! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Daniel Terrones

Daniel Terrones

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met Gina over 10 years ago when we worked together. She is outgoing and is always willing to help out her clients. State Farm did a GR8 thing when they decided to hire her."
Profile photo of Angie Ojeda

Angie Ojeda

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I visited this office and found Ms. Elizondo is very efficient, personable, professional & easy to understand and extremely friendly. A real pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Impossible Duo

Impossible Duo

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Abigail is the best!! Very nice and welcoming. I was in a bad situation with another insurance agency. Abigail listened to my situation and assisted me in a better policy that fits my financial situation. I highly recommend her to anyone!!! Thanks Abby!"