Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Mascorro

Luis Mascorro

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Mascorro
"Best experience I’ve ever had in an insurance company because of Kathya Jimenez. Her way of connecting with her customers is definitely unique and made me feel heard and taken care of in every aspect of my visit. Would never switch from this agency because of Kathya. Thank you Kathya."
Profile photo of Jelithza Medrano

Jelithza Medrano

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jelithza Medrano
"Excelente servicio lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Derek

Derek

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek
"I'm extremely pleased with the Service I experienced here at Ivan's Office. The staff is super nice and knowledgeable. Thank you Clari for the exceptional service I received. I look forward to working with your office for all my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lucas Hernandez

Lucas Hernandez

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lucas Hernandez
"I've been a customer since Barry Morris was the agent here and in all the years I have never been spoken to the way I was today. Office manager made the whole issue seem like it was my fault and just plain rude. Sorry I pay an arm and a leg for insurance with this place and I will not be treated the way I was today any longer. Teach your staff how customer service works!!!"
Profile photo of maria de los angeles valbuena machado

maria de los angeles valbuena machado

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria de los angeles valbuena machado
"Excelente servicio recomendado 100% manejanlos dos idiomas y explican todos los veneficio detalladamente."
Profile photo of YAIMARA VELEZ

YAIMARA VELEZ

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by YAIMARA VELEZ
"Gracias Ivan Cosme por tu servicio excelente. 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Adlyn Gonzalez

Adlyn Gonzalez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adlyn Gonzalez
"Si necesitas un agente de seguros que sea honesto, te oriente, aclare dudas y no te venda por vender. No busques más Ivan Cosme es el agents que necesitas y quieres."
Profile photo of Galin H

Galin H

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Galin H
"Ivan Cosme customer service is truly exceptional. Responds promptly and communicate effectively, ensuring that customers feel heard and valued. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ruby Miranda

Ruby Miranda

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Miranda
"It was a pleasure speaking with Mr.Ivan Cosme he is very knowledgeable of his work and answers every question or doubt you may have his dedication to his job is something to admire."
Profile photo of Sharon Francia

Sharon Francia

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Francia
"Recomendado Al 💯, Ivan Cosme siempre VA la extra milla para ayudar sus clientes, con honestidad, respeto y dedicacion. Estaran en Buenas manos con State Farm y Ivan Cosme."
Profile photo of Widalis Rivera

Widalis Rivera

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Widalis Rivera
"Waooooooo...Una Orientación y Servicio al cliente de Excelencia pudieron aclarar todas mis dudas y buscar lo mejor para mi y mi familia... Mis seguros estan bajo buenas manos... 💯% Recomendado..."
Profile photo of ARasta L

ARasta L

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ARasta L
"Muy agradable y profesionales los recomendó están siempre para ayudarte y darte un buen servicio muchas gracias!!"
Profile photo of E

E

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E
"Just WOW! With Karen’s customer service. The best!! Karen T, was very respectful and professional. Thank you for going the extra mile for me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Sabrina Castilleja

Sabrina Castilleja

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Castilleja
"Had a great experience coming to this location Karen Tello was very helpful has great customer service she did an amazing job helping me with getting me my car insurance. I’ll for sure be sending more customers her way"
Profile photo of South Austin Sonrisas

South Austin Sonrisas

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by South Austin Sonrisas
"Thank you to Karen Tello for helping me and my husband find the best option for our commercial business! Her customer Service was amazing. She was so patient and understanding with us, she definitely did everything that was in her hands to meet our needs. Definitely recommend if you are looking to switch over to State Farm. 😊"
Profile photo of Christian Rivera

Christian Rivera

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Rivera
"Ivan Cosme take and go extra miles for make the best deal and also the most important COVERAGE. Explain every single detail of the policies offered and also give you the options based on your needs. This is the way to go and the agent to go if we talk about insurance. Home, Cars and Life Insurance at the same place. Recomended 100%"
Profile photo of Carlos Salamanca

Carlos Salamanca

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Salamanca
"Great customer service Karen Tello did excellent job she explained everything about the insurance and it better coverage then Allstate for the same price."
Profile photo of H. STECH

H. STECH

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H. STECH
"Today I had a review of my policies at my local State Farm and Ellysa was. Very helpful in my reviews. She saved me some money on policies to offset increases on cost of polices"
Profile photo of Carla Merlo

Carla Merlo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Merlo
"Karen was really helpful on helping me start my policy. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Orlando salazar

Orlando salazar

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando salazar
"Quickest quote and insurance policy that I have ever gotten. Karen was super helpful including all the friendly staff . Always answered the phone right away and answered all my questions. I got a super low car insurance rate so I left GEICO for StateFarm . Karen made it super easy for me to communicate by text message when ever I needed a short question answered also. Over all this is the best insurance experience I have gotten. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Christian Valentin

Christian Valentin

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Valentin
"Mr. Cosme y su team son muy profesional y paciente, contestaron todas nuestras preguntas."
Profile photo of Magdalis Santos

Magdalis Santos

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalis Santos
"Muy buen servicio! Muy serviciales y muy atentos!"
Profile photo of Diana Garcia

Diana Garcia

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Garcia
"Excelente servicio de Alondra García"
Profile photo of Aaliyah

Aaliyah

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah
"Karen Tello was very nice and helped me with my policy."
Profile photo of Evette Santos

Evette Santos

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evette Santos
"I used to have USAA and I thought they had the best coverage because I would pay $300 a month. However, since I made a switch to State Farm, Elysa was super helpful. She managed to explain everything to me and now I’m able to save so much money! I am no longer living paycheck to paycheck. I am really grateful for everything Elysa did for me and thank you, State Farm!"