Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ivan Cosme

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ivan Cosme

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carla Merlo

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karen was really helpful on helping me start my policy. Thank you so much"

Orlando salazar

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quickest quote and insurance policy that I have ever gotten. Karen was super helpful including all the friendly staff . Always answered the phone right away and answered all my questions. I got a super low car insurance rate so I left GEICO for StateFarm . Karen made it super easy for me to communicate by text message when ever I needed a short question answered also. Over all this is the best insurance experience I have gotten. Thank you!!"

Christian Valentin

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Cosme and his team are very professional and patient, they answered all our questions. (Original) Mr. Cosme y su team son muy profesional y paciente, contestaron todas nuestras preguntas."

Magdalis Santos

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service! Very helpful and very attentive! (Original) Muy buen servicio! Muy serviciales y muy atentos!"

Diana Garcia

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Alondra Garcia (Original) Excelente servicio de Alondra García"

Aaliyah

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karen Tello was very nice and helped me with my policy."

Evette Santos

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I used to have USAA and I thought they had the best coverage because I would pay $300 a month. However, since I made a switch to State Farm, Elysa was super helpful. She managed to explain everything to me and now I’m able to save so much money! I am no longer living paycheck to paycheck. I am really grateful for everything Elysa did for me and thank you, State Farm!"

Juan Pinales

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the Ivan Cosme team for always keeping an eye on us as customers. They always go the extra mile. Thank you (Original) Gracias al equipo de ivan Cosme por siempre estar pendiente de nosotros como clientes. Dan la milla extra siempre. Gracias"

Angel Ortiz

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service highly recommend. Very friendly and professional staff."

Brenda Olivares

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Tello did awesome job, customer service was fabulous and very caring I saved $80 on auto insurance she offer more coverage and lower price than Allstate. Ivan was awesome with life insurance. He does very well explaining different options. Very satisfied customer 🥰♥️👍"

Manuel Alcala

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service. Thank you for helping us with all our insurance. (Original) Muy buen servicio. Gracias por ayudarnos con todas nuestras aseguranzas."

Katarina

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I won’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs, thank you Karen for being so sweet & helpful!"

John Levine

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service I recommend Ivan Cosme this guy really goes out of the way to help"

Dara Escribano

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Cosme is not only reliable, but would answer questions and address concerns anytime. Great customer service!! Thank you!!"

jesus coronel

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If anybody is looking for great customer service while getting the best prices and options for life, home or auto insurance Ivan Cosmo's State Farm office is the place to go or call. Victoria was such a great help and understood where is was coming from financially. She informed me of discounts, bundling and the drive safe and save option that was a big help with pricing. Highly recommend!"

Louis Talamantez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ivan and Elysa have been great with us. Showed concern for all of our needs for our business. And respond in a timely manner to all of our requests."

Mariana Alcala

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very helpful. Happy with your service (Original) Muy atento. Contentos con su servicio"

Marshall Morley

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years I have been fortunate enough to receive my Renter’s Insurance from State Farm. Just recently I needed an updated copy of my policy sent to my apartment’s leasing office, and Elysa was quick to respond and take care of my small issue. They also reached out to me for my birthday that just passed recently, and it was unexpected and helped me feel seen."

Nora Valadez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elysa Santos provided excellent service by answering all my questions to my satisfaction. Elysa was diligent and kept communication to fix everything pertaining to my bundle insurance questions. She didn’t give up on me and was super calm and patient. Thank you State Farm for being a great company."

Rob Valenzuela

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I recently made the switch from Geico to State Farm almost a year ago. I’ve been waiting to put out a review until I got to know the company, so here it is. I have yet to have any problems with ANYTHING. In the past, I have had tons of discrepancies with insurance companies, anywhere from submitting claims to as little as putting add-ons onto my policy. It’s always been a nightmare for me. That is until now. Since day one, Karen has taken very good care of me and has been really attentive to my needs and goes above and beyond to make sure that I am satisfied with their services. She made sure that I was getting the best rates for monthly premium and patiently explained to me what certain add-ons do so that I could make sure wether I needed to add them to my policy or not. To sum it up, Ivan and his team are excellent and make sure that you don’t go without. If you want to do more business with a great team whom are professional and get stuff done with no questions asked, I’d definitely recommend!"

Miriam Rivera

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice, clean office and always on top of everything! Clari is my go to person in this office. Always looks deep into my policies and answers my questions in detail!!! Ivan is great and always tries to figure out the best for you and insurance needs!"

chulo gris

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice! great staff!"

Brenda Hernandez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spectacular team! Anytime I have a question, big or small, Ivan and his team ensures to answer all of my questions. I no longer living in San Antonio and I REFUSE to move my agent because this office meets my expectations and beyond. 10/10 recommend!"

Kari Adundis

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joni the office manager is amazing, she made it super easy, she explained/answered all my questions and concerns. She also made me feel very welcomed! Highly recommend her!"

Zaira Sotelo

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivan helped me and my boyfriend get coverage for both of our vehicle's quickly and for a good price and explained all of our coverages. Any questions I had he would always quickly answer."